Chemistry

Chemistry Department Menu

CONTACT US

285 Jay Street
Academic Building 516 (A-516)
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Email: chemistry@citytech.cuny.edu

Faculty and Staff

{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}


{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Middle_initial}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}

Carlson, Scott SCarlson@citytech.cuny.edu
Carpenter, Barbara BCarpenter@citytech.cuny.edu
Dura, Fredesvinda FDura@citytech.cuny.edu
Glickman-Eliezer, Heather HGlickman@citytech.cuny.edu
Joshi, Vishwas VJoshi@citytech.cuny.edu
Lee, Leda LELee@citytech.cuny.edu
Li, Zi ZiLi@citytech.cuny.edu
Marezio Bertini, Maurizio MBertini@citytech.cuny.edu
Olatunde, Abiola AOlatunde@citytech.cuny.edu
Parveen, Bushra BParveen@citytech.cuny.edu
Prince, Errol EPrince@citytech.cuny.edu
Rhyner, John JRhyner@citytech.cuny.edu
Saltos, Jose JSaltos@citytech.cuny.edu
Shapiro, Stanley SShapiro@citytech.cuny.edu
Siddiqui, Umme USiddiqui@citytech.cuny.edu
Stevens, Nathan NStevens@citytech.cuny.edu
Whyte, Larry LWhyte@citytech.cuny.edu
Lois Johnson Senior College Lab Tech LAJohnson@citytech.cuny.edu 718-260-5861 A-518
Colleen O' Neill CUNY Office Assistant CO'Neill@CityTech.Cuny.Edu 718-260-5850 A-516
Ziru Li Senior CLT ZiLi@citytech.cuny.edu 718-260-5860 A-518