Chemistry

Chemistry Department Menu

CONTACT US

285 Jay Street
Academic Building 516 (A-516)
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Phone: 718-260-5853

DSamaroo@citytech.cuny.edu

Faculty and Staff

{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}


{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Middle_initial}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}

Blank, John D JDblank@citytech.cuny.edu
Carlson, Scott SCarlson@citytech.cuny.edu
Carpenter, Barbara M. BCarpenter@citytech.cuny.edu
Dura, Fredesvinda B. FDura@citytech.cuny.edu
Gonzalez, Juan Manuel JGonzalez@citytech.cuny.edu
Marezio bertini, Maurizio MBertini@citytech.cuny.edu
Medialdea, Victoria Eugenia VMedialdea@citytech.cuny.edu
Olatunde, Abiola AOlatunde@citytech.cuny.edu
Parveen, Bushra BParveen@citytech.cuny.edu
Prince, Errol C EPrince@citytech.cuny.edu
Ravi, Malini MRavi@citytech.cuny.edu
Shapiro, Stanley SShapiro@citytech.cuny.edu
Stevens, Nathan NStevens@citytech.cuny.edu
Strauss, Rosalyn S RStrauss@citytech.cuny.edu
Wise, James M JWise@citytech.cuny.edu
Lois Johnson Senior College Lab Tech LJohnson@citytech.cuny.edu 718-260-5861 A-518
Colleen O' Neill CUNY Office Assistant CO'Neill@CityTech.Cuny.Edu 718-260-5850 A-516
Ziru Li Senior CLT ZiLi@citytech.cuny.edu 718-260-5860 A-518