Skip navigation
Office of Faculty & Staff Relations
(Human Resources)

Office of Faculty & Staff Relations Menu

Instructional Staff Relations

300 Jay Street
Namm Hall 301 (N-301)
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Phone: 718-260-5353

Classified Staff Services

25 Chapel Street
Howard Bldg 1102 (HB-1102)
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Phone: 718-473-8701

Contact Us

Benefits

Tanya Solivan Benefits Manager 718-260-5353 TSolivan@citytech.cuny.edu
Dianna Pippen Benefits Assistant 718.260.5353 DPippen@citytech.cuny.edu

Classified Staff Services

Victor Humphrey H.R. Director 718-473-8701 VHumphrey@citytech.cuny.edu
Jennifer Carlo IT Support Assistant 718-473-8701 JCarlo@citytech.cuny.edu
Kinsandra Louison-Sylvester Senior H.R. Assistant (Full-Time Staff Processing) 718-473-8701 KLouison-sylvester@citytech.cuny.edu
Lamisha Nicholson H.R. Assistant (Part-Time Staff Processing) 718-473-8701 LNicholson@citytech.cuny.edu
Venette Green H.R. Assistant 718-473-8701 VGreen@citytech.cuny.edu
Vivia Walcott-Bailey College Assistant 718-473-8701 VWalcott-bailey@citytech.cuny.edu

Instructional Staff Relations (Teaching and Non-Teaching)

Sandra C. Gordon, Esq. OFSR Executive Director and Labor Designee 718-260-5353 SGordon@citytech.cuny.edu
Adrianne Traylor H.R. Executive Assistant 718-260-5353 ATraylor@citytech.cuny.edu
Angela Marshall-Jackie H.R. Administrative Assistant 718-260-5353 AMarshall-jackie@citytech.cuny.edu
Ilirjana (Lira) Plumbi Senior Business Data Reporting Analyst 718-260-5353 IPlumbi@citytech.cuny.edu
Maureen Whittle H.R. Administrative Coordinator (Adjunct Processing) 718-260-5353 MWhittle@citytech.cuny.edu
Sandra Williams H.R. Specialist (Full-Time Staff Processing) 718-260-5353 SLwilliams@citytech.cuny.edu
Arelis Joa Zhou P/T Business Data Reporting Analyst 718-260-5353 AJoaZhou@citytech.cuny.edu

Performance Management

Adrianne Traylor Non-Teaching Instructional Staff ATraylor@citytech.cuny.edu
Sandra Williams Faculty SLwilliams@citytech.cuny.edu
Venette Green F/T Classified Staff VGreen@citytech.cuny.edu
Lamisha Nicholson P/T Classified Staff LNicholson@citytech.cuny.edu

Recruitment and Labor Relations

Sandra C. Gordon, Esq. Instructional and Classified Staff SGordon@citytech.cuny.edu

Timekeeping

Michelle Manragh Senior Timekeeper (Timekeeping, FMLA, PPL) 718-473-8701 MManragh@citytech.cuny.edu
Shaffiran Baksh Timekeeping Assistant 718-473-8701 SPBaksh@citytech.cuny.edu
Jennifer Carlo P/T Classified Staff Timekeeping 718-473-8701 JCarlo@citytech.cuny.edu

Unemployment

Venette Green H.R. Assistant VGreen@citytech.cuny.edu

Workers' Compensation

Jennifer Carlo IT Support Assistant JCarlo@citytech.cuny.edu