Skip navigation
Scheduling Testing Advisement Registration (STAR)

STAR Menu

CONTACT US

STAR Center

Phone: 718-260-5013

Advisement4u@citytech.cuny.edu

Contact Us

Full Time Staff

Name Title Email
Lourdes Smith Interim Director LSmith@citytech.cuny.edu
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}} {{employee.Title}} {{employee.Email}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}} {{employee.Title}} {{employee.Email}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}} {{employee.Title}} {{employee.Email}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}} {{employee.Title}} {{employee.Email}}

Part Time Staff

Name Title Email
Umbreena Ahmad PT Adviser UAhmad@citytech.cuny.edu
Amanda Godsil PT Adviser AGodsil@citytech.cuny.edu
Daniela Gutierrez PT Adviser DGutierrez@citytech.cuny.edu
Fen Huang PT Adviser FHuang@citytech.cuny.edu
Maurice Meeks PT Adviser MMeeks@citytech.cuny.edu
Bryan Persaud PT Adviser bpersaud@citytech.cuny.edu

Note: While the campus is closed due to COVID-19, our staff is working remotely and email communication is best. There may be a delay in response as we are working to assist all students. Please include your EMPLID# (8 digit student identifying number), if possible, to assist us in responding more efficiently.