Clubs and Student Organizations

Clubs and Student Organizations Menu

STUDENT LIFE COORDINATOR

Office of Student Life & Development

Phone: 718-260-5391

Fax: 718-260-5226

Clubs and Student Organizations

City Tech clubs are an integral part of college life because they allow students with common interests to come together and work toward a common goal. They are also a great way to meet your peers, get to know the college, expand your college education beyond the classroom, and participate in student-sponsored social events on campus.

Club hours are on Thursday, 12:45-2:15pm.

Name of Organization Club President Club President's Email Club Room
Ambassadors Club Robert Lo robert.lo@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N206
American Culinary Federation (ACF Michelle Chen michelle.chen2@mail.citytech.cuny.edu TBA
American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE Denise Clare Calungsod deniseclaire.calungsod@mail.citytech.cuny.edu V401A
Anna Nurse Club Samael Salomon samael.salomon@mail.citytech.cuny.edu TBA
Architecture Club Gabriela Martinez gabriela.martinez@mail.citytech.cuny.edu V812
ASHRAE Club Fred Mena fredy.mena@mail.citytech.cuny.edu TBA
Aspiring Hotel Leaders Club Matt Vintis matthew.vintis@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N206/N207
Biomedical Informatics (BIB Rosemary Pichardo rosemary.pichardo@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N523
Chemistry Club Baljit Kaur baljit.kaur@mail.citytech.cuny.edu A406
City Tech Cybernetics Club Samiha Rashid Riham samiha.rashid riham@mail.citytech.cuny.edu TBA
Construction Management Association of America (CMAA Vincent Volastro vin.volastro@gmail.com V323
CStep Club Yaa Andoh yaa.andoh@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N518
Designers and Innovators in Computer Engineering Club (DICE Xiao Lin Chen xiaolin.chen1@mail.citytech.cuny.edu V615
Digital Fabrication Club Darwin Diaz Cordero darwin.diaz@mail.citytech.cuny.edu V814
Entertainment Video Club Robert McEachern robert.mceachern@mail.citytech.cuny.edu V123A
ETA International Alenso Labady alenso.labady@mail.citytech.cuny.edu V743
Hospitality Garden Club Matthew Nasser matthew.nasser@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N206
Human Services Club Desiree Duran desiree.duran@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N419A
IEEE Club Astrid Frank astrid.frank@mail.citytech.cuny.edu V743
Industrial Design Club Elvis Boves elvis.boves@mail.citytech.cuny.edu V511
International Facility Management Club (IFMA Jelani Barro jelani.barro@mail.citytech.cuny.edu E102
Jaws Club Jasmine Marshall jasmine.marshall@ymail.com TBA
Law and Paralegal Studies Club Mehndra Francis mahendra.francis@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N622A
Math Club Kenneth Lopez kenneth.lopez@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N720
Mechanical Engineering Club Giovanni Campos giovanni.campos@mail.citytech.cuny.edu V508
Mechatronics Club Lev Gurvits lev.gurvits@mail.citytech.cuny.edu V508
National Society of Collegiate Scholars (NSCS Timothy Medina timothy.medina@mail.citytech.cuny.edu A506
National Society of Professional Engineers (NSPE Sergio Carillo sergio.carillo@mail.citytech.cuny.edu V724
Nutrix Nursing Club Ashanti Gomez ashanti.gomez@mail.citytech.cuny.edu A612
Optical Alliance Society Imrana Khalik imrana.khalik@mail.citytech.cuny.edu P301
Physics Club Kenneth Lopez kenneth.lopez@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N802A
Rem Rad Club Farzana Rahman farzana.rahman1@mail.citytech.cuny.edu P501
SADHA Club Roseanna Torres roseanna.torres@mail.citytech.cuny.edu P205
Spoons Across America Club Jarnelle Foucault jarnelle.foucault@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N206
Stagecraft Club Amanda Langhaus amanda.langhaus@mail.citytech.cuny.edu Voorhees Theater
Student Steel Bridge Competition Club Sebastian Tamayo sebastian.tamayo@mail.citytech.cuny.edu TBA
Sustainable Technology Association Langston Clark langston.clark@mail.citytech.cuny.edu V834A
Name of Organization Club President Club President's Email Club Room
Bengali Student Association MD Wahidur mdwahidur.rahman@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N304
Black Male Initiative Club Nigel Franklyn nigel.franklyn@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N804
Caribbean Student Association Jevaunnie Muir jevaunnie.muir@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N521
Chinese Christian Fellowship (CCF), aleb Wu caleb.wu@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N523A
City Tech Creations Club Sarah Rameau sarah.rameau@mail.citytech.cuny.edu TBA
City Tech E-Sports Club Jose Calderin jose.calderin@mail.citytech.cuny.edu V103A
City Tech Makers Jeffrey Guzman jeffrey.guzman@mail.citytech.cuny.edu TBA
City Tech Step Team Darian Jarvis darian.jarvis@mail.citytech.cuny.edu TBA
City Tech Women Engineers Club Syeda Nazia Rahman syeda.nazia@mail.citytech.cuny.edu V614
Cooks In The Market Angela Moreno angela.moreno@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N114
Drones Club Itzchak Mor itzchak.mor@mail.citytech.cuny.edu V508
Guinean Student Association Oumar Diallo oumar.diallo@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N701A
Ink Club Odalys Punch odalys.punch@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N1121
InterVarsity Christian Fellowship Matthew Cheng matthew.cheng@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N226
Lounge for Anime & Gaming Daniel Barrozo daniel.barrozo@mail.citytech.cuny.edu 5th Floor Lounge - G Building
Makers Club Chad Boodoo chad.boodoo@mail.citytech.cuny.edu V508
Mind In Question (M.I.Q), avid Coq david.coq@mail.citytech.cuny.edu TBA
Multicultural Awareness Group (M.A.G), assiem Morris jassiem.morris@mail.citytech.cuny.edu TBA
Music Club Cliffon Sturdivant cliffon.sturdivant@mail.citytech.cuny.edu G102A/G103
Muslim Student Association (MSA), usam Alradai husam.alradai@mail.citytech.cuny.edu G520B/N402
Newman Club Ronaldo Carhuaricra ronaldo.carhuaricra@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N701
NYCCT Pride Cassie Lebovits cassie.lebovits@mail.citytech.cuny.edu L432
Parents Dynamic Club Minerve Pluviose minerve.pluviose@mail.citytech.cuny.edu TBA
Seekers Christian Fellowship Robine Jean-Pierre robine.jeanpierre@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N416
South Asian Culture Club Maryam I Khan maryam.khan1@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N1021
Virtual Reality and Artifical Intelligence Club (VR & AI), iza Chiu liza.chiu@mail.citytech.cuny.edu V508
Women In Islam Hadiqua Latif hadiqua.latif@mail.citytech.cuny.edu G520