Clubs and Student Organizations

Clubs and Student Organizations Menu

STUDENT LIFE COORDINATOR

Solange Castellar

SCastellar@citytech.cuny.edu

Phone: 718-260-5391

Fax: 718-260-5226

Clubs and Student Organizations

City Tech clubs are an integral part of college life because they allow students with common interests to come together and work toward a common goal. They are also a great way to meet your peers, get to know the college, expand your college education beyond the classroom, and participate in student-sponsored social events on campus.

Club hours are on Thursday, 12:45-2:15pm.

Name of Organization Club President Club President's Email Club Room
Ambassadors Club Robert Lo robert.lo@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N206
American Culinary Federation (ACF) Michelle Chen michelle.chen2@mail.citytech.cuny.edu TBA
Anna Nurse Club Samael Salomon samael.salomon@mail.citytech.cuny.edu TBA
Architecture Club Gabriela Martinez gabriela.martinez@mail.citytech.cuny.edu V812
American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE) Denise Clare Calungod deniseclaire.calungsod@mail.citytech.cuny.edu V401A
ASHRAE Club Lev Chesnov lev.chesnov@mail.citytech.cuny.edu TBA
Aspiring Hotel Leaders Club Matt Vintis matthew.vintis@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N206/N207
Biomedical Informatics (BIB) Shazeda Omar shazeda.omar@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N523
Chemistry Club Baljit Kaur baljit.kaur@mail.citytech.cuny.edu A406
City Tech Cybernetics Club Samiha Rashid Riham samiha.rashidriham@mail.citytech.cuny.edu TBA
CStep Club Yaa Andoh yaa.andoh@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N505A
Designers and Innovators in Computer Engineering Club (DICE) Xiao Lin Chen xiaolin.chen1@mail.citytech.cuny.edu V615
ETA International Alenso Labady alenso.labady@mail.citytech.cuny.edu V743
Hospitality Garden Club Matthew Nasser matthew.nasser@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N206
Human Services Club Desiree Duran desiree.duran@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N419A
IEEE Club Astrid Frank astrid.frank@mail.citytech.cuny.edu V743
Industrial Design Club Elvis Boves elvis.boves@mail.citytech.cuny.edu V511
International Facility Management Club (IFMA) Jelani Barro jelani.barro@mail.citytech.cuny.edu E102
Jaws Club Jasmine Marshall jasmine.marshall@ymail.com TBA
Law and Paralegal Studies Club Mariam Hamchache mariam.hamchache@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N622A
Mechanical Engineering Club Giovanni Campos giovanni.campos@mail.citytech.cuny.edu V508
National Society of Collegiate Scholars (NSCS) Timothy Medina timothy.medina@mail.citytech.cuny.edu A506
Nutrix Nursing Club Jasmine Kang jasmine.kang@mail.citytech.cuny.edu A612
National Society of Professional Engineers Sergio Carillo sergio.carillo@mail.citytech.cuny.edu V724
Optical Alliance Society Imrana Khalik imrana.khalik@mail.citytech.cuny.edu P301
Physics Club Kenneth Lopez kenneth.lopez@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N802A
Rem Rad Club Farzana Rahman farzana.rahman1@mail.citytech.cuny.edu P501
SADHA Club Roseanna Torres roseanna.torres@mail.citytech.cuny.edu P205
Spoons Across America Club Jarnelle Foucault jarnelle.foucault@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N206
Stagecraft Club Amanda Langhaus amanda.langhaus@mail.citytech.cuny.edu Voorhees Theater
Sustainable Technology Association Langston Clark langston.clark@mail.citytech.cuny.edu V834A
Name of Organization Club President Club President's Email Club Room
Black Male Initiative Club Nigel Franklyn nigel.franklyn@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N804
Caribbean Student Association Jevaunnie Muir jevaunnie.muir@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N521
Chinese Christian Fellowship (CCF) Caleb Wu caleb.wu@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N523A
City Tech Creations Club Sarah Rameau sarah.rameau@mail.citytech.cuny.edu TBA
City Tech E-Sports Club Jose Calderin jose.calderin@mail.citytech.cuny.edu V103A
City Tech Makers Jeffrey Guzman jeffrey.guzman@mail.citytech.cuny.edu TBA
City Tech Step Team Darian Jarvis darian.jarvis@mail.citytech.cuny.edu TBA
City Tech Women Engineers Club Syeda Nazia Rahman syeda.nazia@mail.citytech.cuny.edu V614
Cooks In The Market Angela Moreno angela.moreno@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N114
Drones Club Itzchak Mor itzchak.mor@mail.citytech.cuny.edu V508
Guinean Student Association Oumar Diallo oumar.diallo@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N701A
Ink Club Odalys Punch odalys.punch@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N1121
InterVarsity Christian Fellowship Matthew Cheng matthew.cheng@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N226
Lounge for Anime & Gaming Daniel Barrozo daniel.barrozo@mail.citytech.cuny.edu 5th Floor Lounge - G Building
Makers Club Chad Boodoo chad.boodoo@mail.citytech.cuny.edu V508
Mind In Question (M.I.Q) David Coq david.coq@mail.citytech.cuny.edu TBA
Multicultural Awareness Group (M.A.G) Jassiem Morris jassiem.morris@mail.citytech.cuny.edu TBA
Music Club Cliffon Sturdivant cliffon.sturdivant@mail.citytech.cuny.edu G102A/G103
Muslim Student Association (MSA) Husam Alradai husam.alradai@mail.citytech.cuny.edu G520B/N402
Newman Club Ronaldo Carhuaricra ronaldo.carhuaricra@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N701
Parents Dynamic Club Minerve Pluviose minerve.pluviose@mail.citytech.cuny.edu TBA
Seekers Christian Fellowship Robine Jean-Pierre robine.jeanpierre@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N416
South Asian Culture Club Maryam I Khan maryam.khan1@mail.citytech.cuny.edu N1021
Virtual Reality and Artifical Intelligence Club (VR & AI) Liza Chiu liza.chiu@mail.citytech.cuny.edu V508
Women In Islam Hadiqua Latif hadiqua.latif@mail.citytech.cuny.edu G520