Skip navigation
Social Science

Social Science Menu

CONTACT US

300 Jay Street
Namm Hall 611 (N-611)
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Email: socialscience@citytech.cuny.edu

Phone: 718-260-5080

Administrative Assistant
Budwattie Ramlall
bramlall@citytech.cuny.edu

Faculty Profiles

{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}


{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.First_name}} {{employee.Middle_initial}}. {{employee.Middle_initial}} {{employee.Last_name}}
{{employee.Title}}

{{employee.Room_number}}

{{employee.Phone}}

Professor Email
Aalsberg, Suela SAalsberg@citytech.cuny.edu
Agioutanti, Christie CAgioutanti@citytech.cuny.edu
Akram, Romana RAkram@citytech.cuny.edu
Alexander, Benjamin BFAlexander@citytech.cuny.edu
Alvaro, Carlo CAlvaro@citytech.cuny.edu
Applewhite, Andrew AApplewhite@citytech.cuny.edu
Aslantepe, Ilker IAslantepe@citytech.cuny.edu
Barboza, Katherine KBarboza@citytech.cuny.edu
Ben-Meir, Sam SBenMeir@citytech.cuny.edu
Black, Libby LBlack@citytech.cuny.edu
Boudon, Daniel DBoudon@citytech.cunuy.edu
Bracken, Justin JBracken@citytech.cuny.edu
Byrd, Carole CByrd@citytech.cuny.edu
Celik, Duysal Askun DAskunCelik@citytech.cuny.edu
Correa, Lynda LCorrea@citytech.cuny.edu
Cote, Ernest ECote@citytech.cuny.edu
Crain, Cameron CCrain@citytech.cuny.edu
Dwane, Alisa ADwane@Citytech.Cuny.Edu
Elkhouly, Ahmed AElkhouly@citytech.cuny.edu
Elston, Gail GElston@citytech.cuny.edu
Fox, Hugh HFox@citytech.cuny.edu
Gennuso, Mary MGennuso@citytech.cuny.edu
Gunduz, Ilhami IGunduz@citytech.cuny.edu
Harris, Mitchell MRHarris@citytech.cuny.edu
Hein, Susan SHein@citytech.cuny.edu
Heyman, Jules JHeyman@citytech.cuny.edu
Hill, David DHill@citytech.cuny.edu
Hresko, Richard RHresko@citytech.cuny.edu
Iheagwam, Christian CIheagwam@citytech.cuny.edu
Jassin, Kate KJassin@citytech.cuny.edu
Jeudy, Nancy NJeudy@citytech.cuny.edu
Kendall, Carl CKendall@citytech.cuny.edu
Kerr, Daniel DKerr@citytech.cuny.edu
Kleinplatz, Samuel SKleinplatz@citytech.cuny.edu
Kolidas, Evelyn EKolidas@citytech.cuny.edu
Lalaki, Despina DLalaki@citytech.cuny.edu
Lamarre, Riratou RLamarre@citytech.cuny.edu
Lamoureux, David DLamoureux@citytech.cuny.edu
Lazrus, Paula PLazrus@citytech.cuny.edu
Lemekh, Halyna HLemekh@citytech.cuny.edu
Li, Tommy TLi@citytech.cuny.edu
Lin, Fangxia FXLin@citytech.cuny.edu
Mansour, El-Hussien EMansour@citytech.cuny.edu
McDonald, Eustace EMcDonald@Citytech.Cuny.Edu
McMillen, Ryan RMcMillen@citytech.cuny.edu
Meredith, Daniel DMeredith@citytech.cuny.edu
Millet, Nicholas NMillet@citytech.cuny.edu
Murray, George GMurray@citytech.cuny.edu
Ngana-Mundeke, Annie AMundeke@citytech.cuny.edu
Ong, James Abordo JOng@citytech.cuny.edu
Park, Sung-Choon spark@citytech.cuny.edu
Pellman, Julie JPellman@citytech.cuny.edu
Piper, Henry HPiper@citytech.cuny.edu
Pitts-Raina, Marta MPitts@citytech.cuny.edu
Reimann, Renate RReimann@citytech.cuny.edu
Robin, Regina RRobin@citytech.cuny.edu
Roman-Garcia, Amador ARoman-Garcia@citytech.cuny.edu
Rossi-George, Alba ARossiGeorge@citytech.cuny.edu
Scanlon, Martin MScanlon@citytech.cuny.edu
Schutz, Randolph RScutz@citytech.cuny.edu
Schwartz, Scott SSchwartz@citytech.cuny.edu
Sedaitis, Judith JSedaitis@citytech.cuny.edu
Siddiqui, Anwar ASiddiqui@citytech.cuny.edu
Sirotin Henry HSirotin@citytech.cuny.edu
Sisco, Rory RSisco@citytech.cuny.edu
Smith, Joseph JoSmith@citytech.cuny.edu
Smith, Roriann RSmith@citytech.cuny.edu
Steinert, Jason JSteinert@citytech.cuny.edu
Steinman, David DSteinman@Citytech.Cuny.Edu
Sullu, Bengi BSullu@citytech.cuny.edu
Tokke, Hans HTokke@citytech.cuny.edu
Victory, Frances FVictory@citytech.cuny.edu
Daniel Wagnon DWagnon@citytech.cuny.edu
Walter, Thomas TWalter@citytech.cuny.edu
Whitmoyer, Keith KWhitmoyer@citytech.cuny.edu
Yigzaw, Michael MYigzaw@citytech.cuny.edu
Yilmaz, Hakan HYilmaz@citytech.cuny.edu
Yip, Ken KYip@citytech.cuny.edu